Latest Products http://www.rehobothnatural.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:56:40 +0530 en-us http://www.rehobothnatural.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.rehobothnatural.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide range of Fresh Vegetables. These Fresh Vegetables that we are offering are grown very hygienically to retain their nutritive value. Our advance quality packaging and storage system allows us to provide our customers with best quality Fresh Vegetables. Spices http://www.rehobothnatural.in/spices.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/spices.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent name in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a comprehensive range of Spices. The wide gamut of Spices which we are bringing forth for the clients catalogues Red Chillies and Turmeric Fingers. Grown under favorable climatic conditions, our complete range of Spices contains many nutrients. Red Chillies http://www.rehobothnatural.in/red-chillies.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/red-chillies.htm Spices Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Suppliers of best quality Raw Chilies. Available in various levels of pungency, these Red Chillies are highly acknowledged for adding spicy taste to the dishes along with rich color and aroma. Inseparable part of Sauce and Curry powders, these Red Chillies are processed very hygienically. The Red Chillies offered by us are packaged in tamper proof packets. Turmeric Fingers http://www.rehobothnatural.in/turmeric-fingers.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/turmeric-fingers.htm Spices Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fresh Turmeric Fingers, which are one of the most venerated medicinal spices. Extensively used in home remedies, the Turmeric Fingers offered by us are highly beneficial to combat many diseases. Also, the regular consumption as well as application of Turmeric Fingers greatly help in getting rid of pimples or scars on face. Fresh Flowers http://www.rehobothnatural.in/fresh-flowers.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/fresh-flowers.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Fresh Flowers. The wide assortment of Fresh Flowers offered by us comprises of Jasmine varieties, African marigold (Tagetes erecta), Tuberosa and Davana (Artemesia pallens). We ensure that these Fresh Flowers are grown in optimum conditions. Medicinal Herbs http://www.rehobothnatural.in/medicinal-herbs.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/medicinal-herbs.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Medicinal Herbs Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers. Our wide range of Medicinal Herbs includes Coleus, Galangal and Senna among many others. Processed in a very hygienic and controlled manner to retain the original aromatic properties, we give special attention to the packaging of these Medicinal Herbs. Essential Oils http://www.rehobothnatural.in/essential-oils.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/essential-oils.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Essential Oils Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Tamil Nadu. The wide assortment of Essential Oils offered by us comprises of Cardamom Oil, Davana Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, Lemongrass Oil, Mint Oil, Nutmeg Oil, Palmarosa Oil, Betel Vine Oil, Black Pepper Oil, Cinnamon Oil, Citronella Oil, Clove Oil, Curry Leaf Oil, Geranium Oil, Holy Basil Oil, Pinewood Oil, Rosemary Oil, and Turmeric Leaf Oil. We are offering Essential Oils in excellent quality packaging. Avail these optimum quality Essential Oils from us at competitive price. Cardamom Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/cardamom-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/cardamom-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying finest quality of Cardamom Oil. Our Cardamom Oil is highly acknowledged for its correct formulation, freshness, pleasing aroma and longer shelf life. Apart from the ancient gastronomic usage, this Cardamom Oil is also used for treating various digestive disorders. Made from finest cardamom procured from well-established vendors, the Cardamom Oil is available at market leading price. Davana Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/davana-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/davana-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Davana Oil Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Organic Davana Oil is a clear golden yellow color liquid that changes to brown color on storage. Our Davana oil is widely used in the manufacturing of expensive perfumes, in Aromatherapy, as it has rich properties of mucolytic and nerving. The Davana Oil is also used to give flavor to cakes, pastries, tobacco and some expensive beverages. Eucalyptus Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply 100% pure and natural Eucalyptus Oil. The Eucalyptus Oil offered by us is obtained by steam distillation of the branches and leaves of Eucalyptus globulus labill. The Eucalyptus Oil which we are providing to the clients is manufactured from the raw materials obtained from high elevation hills to maintain purity and richness of quality. Lemongrass Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/mint-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/mint-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Free from any impurity and safe to use, our Mint Oil is hygienically prepared using healthy leaves of mint tree. Ranging from tea to tooth paste, the clean and refreshing taste of the Mint Oil has made it popular ingredient in making wide collection of household products including tea, toothpaste and others. Due to the strong and distinct flavor and aroma, our Mint Oil is widely used for medicinal, culinary and cosmetic purposes. Nutmeg Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/nutmeg-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/nutmeg-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the reliable Nutmeg Oil Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Organic Nutmeg Oil is obtained from Kernel of Nutmeg, which is grown in pesticide free environment. Nutmeg Oil changes from clear to mild yellow and thin liquid. The Nutmeg Oil offered by us has a rich spicy and woody aroma, thus widely used in perfumes and pharmaceuticals. Palmarosa Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/palmarosa-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing finest quality Palmarosa Oil to the clients. The Palmarosa Oil offered by us is highly acknowledged for its antibacterial, antiseptic and anti-fungal properties. Used widely in Cosmetic and Pharmaceutical industries due to the uplifting effect, the Palmarosa Oil is fabricated from the pure extract of Palmrosa grass or Cymbopogon martini. Betel Vine Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/betel-vine-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/betel-vine-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of the finest quality of Betel Vine Oil. Produced in our highly sophisticated production unit with the help of our team of herb experts and agronomist, the Betel Vine Oil is 100% pure and safe. Due to antiseptic, aphrodisiac and medical properties, the Betel Vine Oil is used in making mouth fresheners, paan masala and betel flavored candies. Black Pepper Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/black-pepper-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/black-pepper-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reho Natural Ingredient is one of the leading names in the field of manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Black Pepper Oil. This high quality Black Pepper Oil is fabricated from unripe red fruit of the pepper plant by steam distillation process in food grade Stainless Steel extractors. Our Black Pepper Oil is extensively used in treatment of pain, rheumatism, chills, flu, colds, blood circulation problems, exhaustion, muscular aches, physical and emotional coldness, nerve disorders and fevers. Cinnamon Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/cinnamon-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/cinnamon-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply optimum quality Cinnamon Oil. Our 100% pure and natural Cinnamon Oil is in huge demand in the markets for its quality and effective results. Cinnamon Essential Oil, offered by us, is prepared from best quality leaves of Cinnamon tree under Controlled Steam Distillation in food grade Stainless Steel extractors. Avail this Cinnamon Oil from us at market leading price. Citronella Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/citronella-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/citronella-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply premium quality Citronella Oil. The Citronella Oil offered by us is 100% pure and natural. The Citronella Oil is fabricated using handpicked leaves and stems of different genus of Cymbopogon. The Citronella Oil which we are providing is widely used as Germinative and flavoring agent in food products and in medicines. We provide our Citronella Oil in two varieties namely Java and Ceylon oils. Clove Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/clove-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/clove-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of high quality Clove Oil. Our Clove Oil is highly effective and natural, which is renowned for its medicinal properties. Used to cure various ailments, aromatherapies and soothing effect on asthma or bronchitis, the Clove Oil is made by using best quality clove buds. Available in various variants, the Clove Oil is made by using extracts from the leaves, stalks and stems. Curry Leaf Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/curry-leaf-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/curry-leaf-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of high grade Curry Leaf Oil. With the help of our team of highly experienced herb experts and agronomists, we prepare this Curry Leaf Oil in a very hygienic and natural way. Well-known for essential nutrients, original aroma and flavor, our Curry Leaf Oil is broadly used in various cuisines for adding alluring fragrance to food. Geranium Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/geranium-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/geranium-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply optimum quality Geranium Oil. Known across the globe for medical properties, this Geranium Oil is widely used in aroma therapies due to its rejuvenating and relaxing effect. This pale yellow colored Geranium Oil gives out distinctive minty & floral scent. The Geranium Oil offered by us is demanded for preparation of perfumes, air fresheners and cosmetics. Holy Basil Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/holy-basil-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/holy-basil-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures, exports, and supplies optimum quality Holy Basil Oil. We provide pure Holy Basil Oil that is extracted by controlled steam distillation from the flowering herb of Ocimum sanctum Linn GMPs. Holy Basil Oil has shelf life of 1 year when kept in cool preferably at about 20-25ºC dry place and protected from light. Avail the Holy Basil Oil from us in moisture-free packaging material. Patchouli Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/patchouli-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/patchouli-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prominent names in providing excellent quality Agro Products, we are offering Patchouli Oil. This highly useful, pure and natural Patchouli Oil is demanded for its antimicrobial and insecticidal properties. This Patchouli Oil is prepared by steam distillation of odoriferous plant's leaves in our sophisticated production unit. Under the guidance of our skill workforce, the Patchouli Oil undergoes stringent quality tests. Pinewood Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/pinewood-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/pinewood-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Pinewood Oil in Tamil Nadu. The Pinewood Oil which we are offering is extracted from the needles of the pine tree by controlled steam distillation. We bring forth this Pinewood Oil for the clients in excellent packaging. Clients can avail this Pinewood Oil from us at market leading price. Rosemary Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/rosemary-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/rosemary-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply Rosemary Oil. The Rosemary Oil offered by us is well known for its aroma and countless properties. Manufactured in our state-of-the-art production unit equipped with latest technology, we make this Rosemary Oil through the process called steam distillation of leaves of Rosmarinus officinalis. Our Rosemary Oil is used in array of fields like culinary, medicinal, perfumery and making incense sticks. Turmeric Leaf Oil http://www.rehobothnatural.in/turmeric-leaf-oil.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/turmeric-leaf-oil.htm Essential Oils Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing superior quality Turmeric Leaf Oil to the clients. Some of the most sophisticated machines with latest of technology are used in manufacturing this Turmeric Leaf Oil. This Turmeric Leaf Oil is widely used in cosmetic and pharmaceutical industries for its antiseptic and skin care properties. With our competitive price and safe packaging, our Turmeric Leaf Oil gives true value for money to our customers. Natural Honey http://www.rehobothnatural.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.rehobothnatural.in/natural-honey.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among leading Natural Honey Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Natural Honey which we are offering to the clients is processed using latest technology and hi-tech machines. The Natural Honey which we are providing to the clients not just possesses great taste, but also offers innumerable benefits to the human body.